Lord Please Bless Me

Screen Shot 2015-08-20 at 12.30.45 AMCan the Lord just bless me with this amazing looking Afro. I am on my way to achieving my ultimate hair goal. 

Until then I will continue with my daily regimen of deep conditioning, eating healthy, taking vitamins, and protective styling. I also need to find a really good moisturizer. My hair is so DRYYYY AND ROUGH. Let me know what kinds of moisturizers you guys are using and what you would recommend for 4c hair. 

I just bought some Jamaican Black castor oil  which I’ve heard great things about it. I decided to stop being cheap and just buy it. I am hoping that it will help me grow out the damage I have in the front of my hair.  ** Special tip for those who wear weaves and leave hair out in the front try to not use excessive heat.  You will damage your hair. You don’t want to have your hair break off. (trust me I learned the hard way)

 Right now I have faux locs In my hair and I love it.IMG_9894IMG_9897IMG_9901IMG_9824

They took a long time to do and people charge and arm and a leg for them but i defiantly want to get them again. Other people have had bad  experiences with them but so far

Mine has been good overall. Except for the fact that when you burn the ends of the hair they stick together which is a nightmare to deal with.  This is a great style for all seasons and is great trend for college students.

For now lets us pray that the lord will bless my hair and allow me to achieve the fro of my dreams and make others envy me–Amen lol

Leave a comment